fbpx

Contact Us

Get In Touch

Leave a Comment

MM Alam Road, Gulberg III, Lahore (Head Office)

Location:

28-B, Block C/II, MM Alam Road, Gulberg III, Lahore

Phone:

(Head Office )
+924235771528 +923000203754

Email:

info@paragoneducation.pk

Johar Town Lahore

Location:

3-C GCP Shokat Khanum Chowk. Lahore. Pakistan 54000

Phone:

(Johar Town) :+923168886210

Email:

johartown@paragoneducation.pk

Bahria Town Lahore

Location:

156-B Commercial, Third Floor, near Jasmine Mall, Jasmine Block, Sector C, Bahria Town, Lahore, Punjab 53720

Phone:

Behria  Town (Lahore) : 04237861849

Email:

bahria@paragoneducation.pk

Islamabad

Location:

26, Mezzanine floor, Beverly Center, Blue Area, Islamabad

Phone:

(Islamabad) :+923335122106

Email:

islamabad@paragoneducation.pk

Sahiwal

Location:

Super Market Church Road near commerce college SAHIWAL, Pakistan 57000

Phone:

Sahiwal: 0404222671,
+923005782067

Email:

sahiwal@paragoneducation.pk

Gujrat

Location:

Zaib Market Near Servis Industries GT Road Gujrat, Pakistan 50700

Phone:

Gujrat: +923320446711,
+9203006206896

Email:

gujrat@paragoneducation.pk

Sargodha

Location:

96/6 – C , Sattelite Town , Main Zafrullah Chowk Road , Sargodha, Pakistan 40100

Phone:

Sargodha: +923028977770

Email:

sargodha@paragoneducation.pk

Burewala

Location:

Stadium Road, Burewala.

Phone:

Burewala:
0314-3588475 / 067-3770475

Email:

burewala@paragoneducation.pk

Multan

Location:

Office #13, First Floor, Sehar Villa’s Market, MPS Road, Multan

Phone:

Multan: 0304-7471424

Email:

multan@paragoneducation.pk

Contact Us

Apply Now

×